Sitecore Experience Awards 2021

Submissions are now closed. Winners will be announced during Sitecore Symposium on Oct. 5-7, 2021

About the awards

The Sitecore Experience Awards recognize companies that use Sitecore solutions to accelerate their digital experience transformation in innovative and successful ways.

This year, we will award the best-in-class brands across four specialized categories. Each category winner will have a chance to take home the Ultimate Experience Award.

The 2021 awards submissions are now closed. Stay tuned to find out who will be this year’s award winners announced during Sitecore Symposium on October 5-7, 2021.

2021 categories

  • Best Digital Experience Transformation

    Best Digital Experience Transformation

    Leading your market through digital disruption with exceptional customer experience.

  • Most Intelligent Content Optimization

    Most Intelligent Content Optimization

    Improving the customer experience through an end-to-end content strategy.

  • Best Innovation with Emerging Technologies

    Best Innovation with Emerging Technologies

    Driving advancements for long-term business value through new tools and solutions.

  • Leading the Way for the ‘Phygital’ Future

    Leading the Way for the ‘Phygital’ Future

    Improving CX by blending digital applications where they relate to the physical world within the customer journey.


Ultimate Experience Award

Winners of the other four categories will automatically be submitted for consideration for the Ultimate Experience Award.



Sitecore Experience Awards timeline

June 18 – August 26

Our panel of judges will be hard at work determining the award winners.

August 26 – October 5

Winners will be contacted and will begin working with the Sitecore Experience Awards team on sharing their story and the award announcements.

October 5 – 7

Finalists will be featured and announced in a success story on Sitecore web properties and throughout promotions during the Sitecore Symposium 2021 event.