Sitecore Experience Awards 2021

Submissions are now open until 4 pm PDT, June 18

Countdown to Experience Awards deadline: 4 days, 7 hours, 8 minutes

Stay informed

About the awards

The Sitecore Experience Awards recognize companies that use Sitecore solutions to accelerate their digital experience transformation in innovative and successful ways.

This year, we will award the best-in-class brands across four specialized categories during Symposium 2021 in October.

You are invited to enter the awards in as many categories as you wish. Please make sure that you complete a separate entry for each award you enter.

2021 categories

  • Best Digital Experience Transformation

    Best Digital Experience Transformation

    Leading your market through digital disruption with exceptional customer experience.

  • Most Intelligent Content Optimization

    Most Intelligent Content Optimization

    Improving the customer experience through an end-to-end content strategy.

  • Best Innovation with Emerging Technologies

    Best Innovation with Emerging Technologies

    Driving advancements for long-term business value through new tools and solutions.

  • Leading the Way for the ‘Phygital’ Future

    Leading the Way for the ‘Phygital’ Future

    Improving CX by blending digital applications where they relate to the physical world within the customer journey.


Ultimate Experience Award

Winners of the other four categories will automatically be submitted for consideration for the Ultimate Experience Award.



Sitecore Experience Awards timeline

June 18

Nominations close June 18 at 4 pm Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)

October 5 – 7

Finalists will be featured in a success story on Sitecore web properties and throughout promotions during the Symposium 2021 event.

All winners will be determined by our panel of judges and will be announced at Symposium.

Please note:
Nominees will be featured in promotions and on Sitecore web properties that will become a part of the Sitecore Award Program archive, accessible to the public.

Awards submission guidelines

You will be asked to login using a Sitecore ID. Create a new account, if this is your first time making a submission. Before you begin, here are some helpful tips:

  • Review the rules and selection criteria. (日本語版)
  • Get prepared by downloading the nomination questions. (日本語版)
  • The Sitecore Experience Awards are open to all Sitecore customers.
  • Entry forms can be completed by customers, partners, service providers, and Sitecore sales and marketing teams.
  • Sitecore customer organizations may be nominated by employees, partners, vendors, or peers with the consent of the nominee.
  • Complete all required information on the award entry form and submit it via the submission portal by 4 pm PDT on June 18, 2021.

Start submission now