Congratulations to the Sitecore Experience Awards Winners!

We’re proud to be part of the impactful digital transformations achieved by our three Ultimate Experience winners and nine Category award-winning brands.

About the awards

The Sitecore Experience Awards recognize companies that use Sitecore solutions to accelerate their digital experience transformation in innovative and successful ways.

This year, we will award the best-in-class brands across four specialized categories. Each category winner will have a chance to take home the Ultimate Experience Award.

The 2021 awards submissions are now closed. Stay tuned to find out who will be this year’s award winners announced during Sitecore Symposium on October 5-7, 2021.

This year’s awards categories

  • Best Digital Experience Transformation

    Best Digital Experience Transformation

    Leading the market through digital disruption with exceptional customer experience.

  • Most Intelligent Content Optimization

    Most Intelligent Content Optimization

    Improving the customer experience through an end-to-end content strategy.

  • Best Innovation with Emerging Technologies

    Best Innovation with Emerging Technologies

    Driving advancements for long-term business value through new tools and solutions.

  • Leading the Way for the ‘Phygital’ Future

    Leading the Way for the ‘Phygital’ Future

    Improving CX by blending digital applications where they relate to the physical world within the customer journey.


Ultimate Experience Award

Winners of the four categories were automatically submitted for consideration of the Ultimate Experience Award. This year, Sitecore named three regional Ultimate Experience winners with one from Americas, Asia Pacific, and EMEA regions.


View the winners